Contact Us

Candlelighters Childhood Cancer Family Alliance

12919 Southwest Freeway, Suite 100
Stafford, Texas 77477
Phone: (713) 270-4700

Fax: (713) 270-9802

Questions? Email walk@candle.org or call (713) 270-4700 for help setting up a personal fundraising page, joining a team or managing your account.

Staff Contacts

Gay Foust
Executive Director
(713) 270-4700
gfoust@candle.org
Lynn Wheeler
Senior Director of Development
(713) 270-4700
lwheeler@candle.org
Roxy Gomez
Program Director
(713) 270-4700
rgomez@candle.org
Kelsey Tarpinian
Development Director
(713) 270-4700
kelseyt@candle.org
Delaney Lewis
Administrative Assistant
(713) 270-4700
admin@candle.org
 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Candlelighters Parent Consultants

The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Children’s Cancer Hospital
Jaynie Hutchinson
Parent Consultant
(713) 792-4891
jaynieh@candle.org

Yuvisela Sifuentes
Bilingual Parent Consultant
(713) 792-4891
ysifuentes@candle.org

Texas Children’s Cancer Center
Maria Pena
Bilingual Parent Consultant
(832) 822-1415
mariap@candle.org
Linda Pena
Bilingual Parent Consultant
(832) 822-1415
lindap@candle.org


 


© 2015 Childhood Cancer Family Alliance. All rights reserved. Candlelighters is a registered trademark of
Candlelighters Childhood Cancer Foundation in the U. S. and is used under license.
Designed and Implimented by Cathexis Partners Powered By Convio